Presidential Council of the European Anglers Federation

The EAF is managed by the PRESIDENTIAL COUNCIL, which is the supreme self-governing body of the Federation and is entitled to make any decisions.
The members of the Council are the Presidents or permanent representatives of all federations members of the EAF and the members of the Board.

BOARD of the EAF 2018-2020

President: Bernard Breton France
Vice-president: Vladimir Sever Croatia
Treasurer: Benoit Sottiaux Belgium


EAF Honorary President: Ferenc Szalay Hungary | All rights reserved © 2005-2021